Play Powerball Double

Megamillions jackpot

47

million dollars

Friday, 14 june 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Powerball Double Jackpot

Powerball Double Jackpot for the next draw:

Last Powerball Double Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
12/06/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
10/06/2024 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00$
08/06/2024 Saturday No jackpot 0 0,00$
05/06/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
03/06/2024 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00$
01/06/2024 Saturday No jackpot 0 0,00$
29/05/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
27/05/2024 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00$
25/05/2024 Saturday No jackpot 0 0,00$
22/05/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
20/05/2024 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00$
18/05/2024 Saturday No jackpot 0 0,00$
15/05/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
13/05/2024 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00$
11/05/2024 Saturday No jackpot 0 0,00$
08/05/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
06/05/2024 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00$
04/05/2024 Saturday No jackpot 0 0,00$
01/05/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
29/04/2024 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00$

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Powerball Double, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Powerball Double, a minimum jackpot of 20.000.000$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

There is no maximum jackpot in Powerball Double, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy