Play Quintuple Plus

Eurojackpot jackpot

75

million euros

Friday, 09 december 2022

PLAY ONLINE

Quintuple Plus Jackpot

Quintuple Plus Jackpot for the next draw:

Last Quintuple Plus Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
04/12/2022 Sunday 80.000 0 0,00
27/11/2022 Sunday 85.000 0 0,00
20/11/2022 Sunday 80.000 0 0,00
13/11/2022 Sunday 75.000 0 0,00
11/11/2022 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00
06/11/2022 Sunday 125.000 0 0,00
30/10/2022 Sunday 110.000 0 0,00
23/10/2022 Sunday 100.000 0 0,00
16/10/2022 Sunday 85.000 0 0,00
12/10/2022 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00
09/10/2022 Sunday 70.000 0 0,00
02/10/2022 Sunday 60.000 0 0,00
25/09/2022 Sunday 53.000 0 0,00
22/09/2022 Thursday No jackpot 0 0,00
18/09/2022 Sunday 52.000 0 0,00
11/09/2022 Sunday 48.000 0 0,00
09/09/2022 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00
04/09/2022 Sunday 45.000 0 0,00
28/08/2022 Sunday 42.000 0 0,00
23/08/2022 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Quintuple Plus, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Quintuple Plus there is no minimum jackpot, so once the jackpot is distributed, in the next draw there may be no jackpot or the jackpot that the lottery organizer considers.

There is no maximum jackpot in Quintuple Plus, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy