Play La Quiniela

La Quiniela jackpot

400

thousand euros

Sunday, 21 july 2024

PLAY ONLINE

La Quiniela Jackpot

La Quiniela Jackpot for the next draw:

La Quiniela

400.000€

Sunday, 21 july 2024 , 0d 8h 24m 52s Play

Last La Quiniela Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
14/07/2024 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00
07/07/2024 Sunday 300.000 1 160.702,81
30/06/2024 Sunday 500.000 2 140.188,96
23/06/2024 Sunday 400.000 0 0,00
16/06/2024 Sunday 600.000 11 39.415,28
09/06/2024 Sunday 500.000 0 0,00
02/06/2024 Sunday 1.600.000 1 1.387.579,48
26/05/2024 Sunday 1.100.000 0 0,00
19/05/2024 Sunday 1.000.000 0 0,00
15/05/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00
12/05/2024 Sunday 2.100.000 4 417.765,68
05/05/2024 Sunday 1.800.000 0 0,00
28/04/2024 Sunday 1.500.000 0 0,00
21/04/2024 Sunday 1.300.000 0 0,00
17/04/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00
14/04/2024 Sunday 1.200.000 0 0,00
10/04/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00
07/04/2024 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00
31/03/2024 Sunday 600.000 1 322.685,89
24/03/2024 Sunday 1.300.000 1 696.394,47

How it works

When there are no first category winners in La Quiniela, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In La Quiniela there is no minimum jackpot, so once the jackpot is distributed, in the next draw there may be no jackpot or the jackpot that the lottery organizer considers.

There is no maximum jackpot in La Quiniela, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy