Play Euromillones

Euromillones jackpot

53

million euros

Friday, 19 july 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Euromillones Jackpot

Euromillones Jackpot for the next draw:

Euromillones

53.000.000€

Friday, 19 july 2024 , 1d 16h 16m 52s Play

Last Euromillones Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
16/07/2024 Tuesday 38.000.000 0 0,00
12/07/2024 Friday 29.000.000 0 0,00
09/07/2024 Tuesday 17.000.000 0 0,00
05/07/2024 Friday 38.000.000 1 39.132.032,00
02/07/2024 Tuesday 26.000.000 0 0,00
28/06/2024 Friday 17.000.000 0 0,00
25/06/2024 Tuesday 213.000.000 1 213.887.390,00
21/06/2024 Friday 195.000.000 0 0,00
18/06/2024 Tuesday 174.000.000 0 0,00
14/06/2024 Friday 160.000.000 0 0,00
11/06/2024 Tuesday 144.000.000 0 0,00
07/06/2024 Friday 130.000.000 0 0,00
04/06/2024 Tuesday 70.000.000 0 0,00
31/05/2024 Friday 61.000.000 0 0,00
28/05/2024 Tuesday 48.000.000 0 0,00
24/05/2024 Friday 38.000.000 0 0,00
21/05/2024 Tuesday 26.000.000 0 0,00
17/05/2024 Friday 17.000.000 0 0,00
14/05/2024 Tuesday 49.000.000 1 48.748.900,00
10/05/2024 Friday 42.000.000 0 0,00

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Euromillones, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Euromillones, a minimum jackpot of 17.000.000€ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

The highest jackpot that can be reached in the Euromillones draw is 250.000.000€. Once it reaches that amount, if there are no winners the jackpot will not increase for the next draw.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy