Play Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot jackpot


million euros

Tuesday, 21 may 2024


Eurojackpot participating countries

The first Eurojackpot draw was held in Helsinki on March 17, 2012, involving Germany, Finland, Denmark, Slovenia, Italy, the Netherlands and Estonia.

Subsequently joined Spain, on 6 de julio de 2012

Currently 17 European countries participate in the Eurojackpot draw, after the first 7 countries, joined: Spain (in 2012), Croatia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden (in 2013), Czech Republic and Hungary (in 2014) and Slovakia (in 2015).

Official operators in each country:

Play online

There are platforms that are totally safe and allow online gambling, such as Lottofy, from the company Clobet Limited, which has an authorized license

Price per bet in each country

The price in Euro zone countries is 2 Euros per stake played

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy