Play Loteca

Mega-Sena jackpot

75

million reales

Saturday, 28 january 2023

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

1.500.0001,5MR$

more

    Loteca Jackpot

    Loteca Jackpot for the next draw:

    Loteca

    1.500.000R$

    Saturday, 28 january 2023

    Last Loteca Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    16/01/2023 Monday 700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    09/01/2023 Monday 1.000.000R$ 13 71.066,52R$
    02/12/2022 Friday 600.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    28/11/2022 Monday 300.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    24/11/2022 Thursday 300.000R$ 1 557.624,42R$
    14/11/2022 Monday 1.200.000R$ 1 1.144.833,42R$
    07/11/2022 Monday 500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    31/10/2022 Monday 300.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    24/10/2022 Monday 1.500.000R$ 3 452.090,35R$
    17/10/2022 Monday 1.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    10/10/2022 Monday 700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    03/10/2022 Monday 300.000R$ 9 26.063,26R$
    26/09/2022 Monday 500.000R$ 2 267.526,52R$
    19/09/2022 Monday 300.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    12/09/2022 Monday 2.800.000R$ 15 190.205,15R$
    05/09/2022 Monday 2.200.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    29/08/2022 Monday 1.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    22/08/2022 Monday 900.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    15/08/2022 Monday 600.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    08/08/2022 Monday 300.000R$ 0 0,00R$

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Loteca, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Loteca there is no minimum jackpot, so once the jackpot is distributed, in the next draw there may be no jackpot or the jackpot that the lottery organizer considers.

    There is no maximum jackpot in Loteca, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy