Play Megamillions

Megamillions jackpot

279

million dollars

Tuesday, 23 july 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

279.000.000279,0M$

more

    Megamillions Jackpot

    Megamillions Jackpot for the next draw:

    Megamillions

    279.000.000$

    Tuesday, 23 july 2024 , 0d 11h 2m 31s Play

    Last Megamillions Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    19/07/2024 Friday 251.000.000$ 0 251.000.000,00$
    16/07/2024 Tuesday 226.000.000$ 0 226.000.000,00$
    12/07/2024 Friday 203.000.000$ 0 203.000.000,00$
    09/07/2024 Tuesday 181.000.000$ 0 181.000.000,00$
    05/07/2024 Friday 162.000.000$ 0 162.000.000,00$
    02/07/2024 Tuesday 137.000.000$ 0 137.000.000,00$
    28/06/2024 Friday 116.000.000$ 0 116.000.000,00$
    25/06/2024 Tuesday 97.000.000$ 0 97.000.000,00$
    21/06/2024 Friday 80.000.000$ 0 80.000.000,00$
    18/06/2024 Tuesday 61.000.000$ 0 61.000.000,00$
    14/06/2024 Friday 47.000.000$ 0 47.000.000,00$
    11/06/2024 Tuesday 30.000.000$ 0 30.000.000,00$
    07/06/2024 Friday 20.000.000$ 0 20.000.000,00$
    04/06/2024 Tuesday 560.000.000$ 1 560.000.000,00$
    31/05/2024 Friday 522.000.000$ 0 522.000.000,00$
    28/05/2024 Tuesday 489.000.000$ 0 489.000.000,00$
    24/05/2024 Friday 453.000.000$ 0 453.000.000,00$
    21/05/2024 Tuesday 421.000.000$ 0 421.000.000,00$
    17/05/2024 Friday 393.000.000$ 0 393.000.000,00$
    14/05/2024 Tuesday 363.000.000$ 0 363.000.000,00$

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Megamillions, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Megamillions, a minimum jackpot of 20.000.000$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

    There is no maximum jackpot in Megamillions, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy