Play Euromillions

Euromillions

Next draw,

Tuesday, 27 february 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Euromillions Jackpot

Euromillions Jackpot for the next draw:

Last Euromillions Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
23/02/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
20/02/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 1 0,00£
16/02/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
13/02/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00£
09/02/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
06/02/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00£
02/02/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
30/01/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 2 61.708.231,00£
26/01/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
23/01/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00£
19/01/2024 Friday No jackpot 1 0,00£
16/01/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 1 0,00£
12/01/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
09/01/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00£
05/01/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
02/01/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00£
29/12/2023 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00£
26/12/2023 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00£
22/12/2023 Friday No jackpot 1 0,00£
19/12/2023 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00£

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Euromillions, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Euromillions, a minimum jackpot of 14.000.000£ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

The highest jackpot that can be reached in the Euromillions draw is 213.000.000£. Once it reaches that amount, if there are no winners the jackpot will not increase for the next draw.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy