Play Quina

Mega-Sena jackpot

47

million reales

Thursday, 18 july 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

29.000.00029,0MR$

more

    Quina Jackpot

    Quina Jackpot for the next draw:

    Quina

    29.000.000R$

    Thursday, 18 july 2024 , 0d 20h 39m 49s

    Last Quina Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    17/07/2024 Wednesday 27.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    16/07/2024 Tuesday 25.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    15/07/2024 Monday 22.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    13/07/2024 Saturday 21.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    12/07/2024 Friday 18.700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    11/07/2024 Thursday 17.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    10/07/2024 Wednesday 15.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    09/07/2024 Tuesday 14.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    08/07/2024 Monday 13.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    06/07/2024 Saturday 7.200.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    05/07/2024 Friday 5.800.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    04/07/2024 Thursday 4.800.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    03/07/2024 Wednesday 3.800.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    02/07/2024 Tuesday 3.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    01/07/2024 Monday 2.200.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    29/06/2024 Saturday No jackpot 0 0,00R$
    28/06/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00R$
    27/06/2024 Thursday No jackpot 1 3.093.632,75R$
    26/06/2024 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00R$
    25/06/2024 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00R$

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Quina, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Quina, a minimum jackpot of 700.000R$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

    There is no maximum jackpot in Quina, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy