Play Quina

Megamillions jackpot

379

million dollars

Friday, 09 december 2022

PLAY ONLINE

Quina Jackpot

Quina Jackpot for the next draw:

Last Quina Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
06/12/2022 Tuesday 1.300.000R$ 0 0,00R$
05/12/2022 Monday 700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
03/12/2022 Saturday 5.000.000R$ 1 5.300.611,64R$
02/12/2022 Friday 1.200.000R$ 1 1.291.021,41R$
01/12/2022 Thursday 700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
30/11/2022 Wednesday 13.700.000R$ 1 13.633.587,02R$
29/11/2022 Tuesday 12.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
28/11/2022 Monday 10.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
26/11/2022 Saturday 9.800.000R$ 0 0,00R$
25/11/2022 Friday 8.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
24/11/2022 Thursday 7.700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
23/11/2022 Wednesday 6.600.000R$ 0 0,00R$
22/11/2022 Tuesday 5.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
21/11/2022 Monday 700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
19/11/2022 Saturday 7.700.000R$ 1 7.704.637,41R$
18/11/2022 Friday 6.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
17/11/2022 Thursday 5.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
16/11/2022 Wednesday 4.300.000R$ 0 0,00R$
14/11/2022 Monday 3.300.000R$ 0 0,00R$
12/11/2022 Saturday 2.300.000R$ 0 0,00R$

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Quina, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Quina, a minimum jackpot of 700.000R$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

There is no maximum jackpot in Quina, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy