Play Mega-Sena

Mega-Sena

Next draw,

Tuesday, 09 july 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Mega-Sena Jackpot

Mega-Sena Jackpot for the next draw:

Last Mega-Sena Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
13/07/2024 Saturday 15.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
10/07/2024 Wednesday 9.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
06/07/2024 Saturday 3.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
04/07/2024 Thursday 170.000.000R$ 3 54.262.775,07R$
02/07/2024 Tuesday 120.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
29/06/2024 Saturday 110.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
27/06/2024 Thursday 100.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
25/06/2024 Tuesday 93.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
22/06/2024 Saturday 86.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
20/06/2024 Thursday 60.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
18/06/2024 Tuesday 53.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
15/06/2024 Saturday 47.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
13/06/2024 Thursday 40.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
11/06/2024 Tuesday 35.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
08/06/2024 Saturday 112.000.000R$ 1 114.104.458,33R$
06/06/2024 Thursday 100.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
04/06/2024 Tuesday 95.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
01/06/2024 Saturday 80.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
28/05/2024 Tuesday 75.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
25/05/2024 Saturday 47.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Mega-Sena, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Mega-Sena, a minimum jackpot of 3.000.000R$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

There is no maximum jackpot in Mega-Sena, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy