Play Mega-Sena

Mega-Sena jackpot

120

million reales

Tuesday, 27 february 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

120.000.000120,0MR$

more

    Mega-Sena Jackpot

    Mega-Sena Jackpot for the next draw:

    Mega-Sena

    120.000.000R$

    Tuesday, 27 february 2024 , 1d 8h 30m 35s Play

    Last Mega-Sena Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    24/02/2024 Saturday 110.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    22/02/2024 Thursday 97.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    20/02/2024 Tuesday 87.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    17/02/2024 Saturday 58.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    15/02/2024 Thursday 53.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    10/02/2024 Saturday 44.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    08/02/2024 Thursday 38.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    06/02/2024 Tuesday 32.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    03/02/2024 Saturday 95.000.000R$ 1 94.839.718,02R$
    01/02/2024 Thursday 83.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    30/01/2024 Tuesday 76.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    27/01/2024 Saturday 65.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    25/01/2024 Thursday 58.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    23/01/2024 Tuesday 38.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    20/01/2024 Saturday 31.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    18/01/2024 Thursday 27.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    16/01/2024 Tuesday 21.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    13/01/2024 Saturday 16.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    11/01/2024 Thursday 5.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    09/01/2024 Tuesday 3.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Mega-Sena, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Mega-Sena, a minimum jackpot of 3.000.000R$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

    There is no maximum jackpot in Mega-Sena, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy