Play Lotofacil

Mega-Sena jackpot

100

million reales

Saturday, 03 december 2022

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

1.500.0001,5MR$

more

    Lotofacil Jackpot

    Lotofacil Jackpot for the next draw:

    Lotofacil

    1.500.000R$

    Saturday, 03 december 2022 , 0d 20h 49m 24s

    Last Lotofacil Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    02/12/2022 Friday 1.000.000R$ 2 665.050,25R$
    01/12/2022 Thursday 1.500.000R$ 8 179.205,75R$
    30/11/2022 Wednesday 1.500.000R$ 1 1.561.303,15R$
    29/11/2022 Tuesday 6.000.000R$ 13 388.589,98R$
    28/11/2022 Monday 3.000.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    26/11/2022 Saturday 1.500.000R$ 0 0,00R$
    25/11/2022 Friday 1.500.000R$ 6 194.921,52R$
    24/11/2022 Thursday 1.500.000R$ 3 289.017,96R$
    23/11/2022 Wednesday 5.000.000R$ 4 976.244,14R$
    22/11/2022 Tuesday 1.500.000R$ 1 1.471.002,83R$
    21/11/2022 Monday 1.500.000R$ 1 1.326.204,16R$
    19/11/2022 Saturday 1.500.000R$ 1 1.120.728,91R$
    18/11/2022 Friday 1.500.000R$ 2 707.831,74R$
    17/11/2022 Thursday 1.500.000R$ 2 650.273,17R$
    16/11/2022 Wednesday 1.500.000R$ 5 368.358,20R$
    14/11/2022 Monday 1.500.000R$ 1 1.591.743,69R$
    12/11/2022 Saturday 1.500.000R$ 3 475.804,93R$
    11/11/2022 Friday 1.500.000R$ 1 1.546.128,53R$
    10/11/2022 Thursday 5.000.000R$ 4 1.264.795,03R$
    09/11/2022 Wednesday 1.500.000R$ 3 322.437,55R$

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Lotofacil, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Lotofacil, a minimum jackpot of 1.500.000R$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

    There is no maximum jackpot in Lotofacil, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy