Play Lotofacil

Megamillions jackpot

421

million dollars

Tuesday, 21 may 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Lotofacil Jackpot

Lotofacil Jackpot for the next draw:

Last Lotofacil Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
16/05/2024 Thursday 1.700.000R$ 2 679.670,22R$
15/05/2024 Wednesday 1.700.000R$ 2 554.246,41R$
14/05/2024 Tuesday 4.000.000R$ 1 4.193.734,02R$
13/05/2024 Monday 1.700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
11/05/2024 Saturday No jackpot 2 698.086,25R$
10/05/2024 Friday 6.000.000R$ 3 2.561.075,53R$
09/05/2024 Thursday 1.700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
08/05/2024 Wednesday 4.000.000R$ 2 1.872.955,07R$
07/05/2024 Tuesday 1.700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
06/05/2024 Monday 1.700.000R$ 2 954.131,85R$
04/05/2024 Saturday No jackpot 1 1.850.733,51R$
03/05/2024 Friday 1.700.000R$ 0 0,00R$
02/05/2024 Thursday 1.700.000R$ 3 479.789,18R$
30/04/2024 Tuesday 1.700.000R$ 1 1.403.627,68R$
29/04/2024 Monday 1.700.000R$ 1 1.237.458,65R$
27/04/2024 Saturday No jackpot 7 672.455,24R$
26/04/2024 Friday 1.700.000R$ 1 1.176.001,68R$
25/04/2024 Thursday 1.700.000R$ 5 128.725,56R$
24/04/2024 Wednesday 3.700.000R$ 4 873.992,69R$
23/04/2024 Tuesday 1.700.000R$ 0 0,00R$

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Lotofacil, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Lotofacil, a minimum jackpot of 1.500.000R$ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

There is no maximum jackpot in Lotofacil, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy