Play SuperEnalotto

SuperEnalotto jackpot

38.1

million euros

Friday, 21 june 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

38.100.00038,1M

more

    SuperEnalotto Jackpot

    SuperEnalotto Jackpot for the next draw:

    SuperEnalotto

    38.100.000€

    Friday, 21 june 2024 , 0d 9h 11m 19s Play

    Last SuperEnalotto Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    20/06/2024 Thursday 37.500.000 0 0,00
    18/06/2024 Tuesday 36.700.000 0 0,00
    15/06/2024 Saturday 35.800.000 0 0,00
    14/06/2024 Friday 34.900.000 0 0,00
    13/06/2024 Thursday 34.300.000 0 0,00
    11/06/2024 Tuesday 33.500.000 0 0,00
    08/06/2024 Saturday 32.700.000 0 0,00
    07/06/2024 Friday 31.800.000 0 0,00
    06/06/2024 Thursday 31.200.000 0 0,00
    04/06/2024 Tuesday 30.400.000 0 0,00
    01/06/2024 Saturday 29.600.000 0 0,00
    31/05/2024 Friday 28.700.000 0 0,00
    30/05/2024 Thursday 28.100.000 0 0,00
    28/05/2024 Tuesday 27.300.000 0 0,00
    25/05/2024 Saturday 26.400.000 0 0,00
    24/05/2024 Friday 25.500.000 0 0,00
    23/05/2024 Thursday 24.900.000 0 0,00
    21/05/2024 Tuesday 24.100.000 0 0,00
    18/05/2024 Saturday 23.200.000 0 0,00
    17/05/2024 Friday 22.300.000 0 0,00

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in SuperEnalotto, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In SuperEnalotto there is no minimum jackpot, so once the jackpot is distributed, in the next draw there may be no jackpot or the jackpot that the lottery organizer considers.

    There is no maximum jackpot in SuperEnalotto, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy