Play SuperEnalotto

SuperEnalotto jackpot

317.2

million euros

Tuesday, 29 november 2022

PLAY ONLINE

SuperEnalotto Jackpot

SuperEnalotto Jackpot for the next draw:

SuperEnalotto

317.200.000€

Tuesday, 29 november 2022 , 2d 22h 28m 45s Play

Last SuperEnalotto Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
26/11/2022 Saturday 315.700.000 0 0,00
24/11/2022 Thursday 314.000.000 0 0,00
22/11/2022 Tuesday 312.600.000 0 0,00
19/11/2022 Saturday 311.100.000 0 0,00
17/11/2022 Thursday 309.300.000 0 0,00
15/11/2022 Tuesday 307.800.000 0 0,00
12/11/2022 Saturday 306.400.000 0 0,00
10/11/2022 Thursday 304.100.000 0 0,00
08/11/2022 Tuesday 302.500.000 0 0,00
05/11/2022 Saturday 301.000.000 0 0,00
03/11/2022 Thursday 299.400.000 0 0,00
31/10/2022 Monday 298.500.000 0 0,00
29/10/2022 Saturday 297.200.000 0 0,00
27/10/2022 Thursday 295.700.000 0 0,00
25/10/2022 Tuesday 294.800.000 0 0,00
22/10/2022 Saturday 293.200.000 0 0,00
20/10/2022 Thursday 291.500.000 0 0,00
18/10/2022 Tuesday 290.500.000 0 0,00
15/10/2022 Saturday 289.200.000 0 0,00
13/10/2022 Thursday 287.700.000 0 0,00

How it works

When there are no first category winners in SuperEnalotto, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In SuperEnalotto there is no minimum jackpot, so once the jackpot is distributed, in the next draw there may be no jackpot or the jackpot that the lottery organizer considers.

There is no maximum jackpot in SuperEnalotto, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy