Play Eurojackpot

SuperEnalotto jackpot

278.3

million euros

Tuesday, 27 september 2022

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

30.000.00030,0M

more

    Eurojackpot Jackpot

    Eurojackpot Jackpot for the next draw:

    Eurojackpot

    30.000.000€

    Tuesday, 27 september 2022 , 2d 0h 53m 14s

    Last Eurojackpot Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    23/09/2022 Friday 26.000.000 0 0,00
    20/09/2022 Tuesday 19.000.000 0 0,00
    16/09/2022 Friday 16.000.000 0 0,00
    13/09/2022 Tuesday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    09/09/2022 Friday 20.000.000 1 20.058.411,50
    06/09/2022 Tuesday 13.000.000 0 0,00
    02/09/2022 Friday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    30/08/2022 Tuesday 19.000.000 1 20.059.640,50
    26/08/2022 Friday 16.000.000 0 0,00
    23/08/2022 Tuesday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    19/08/2022 Friday 18.000.000 1 16.818.418,00
    16/08/2022 Tuesday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    12/08/2022 Friday 45.000.000 1 45.691.514,80
    09/08/2022 Tuesday 36.000.000 0 0,00
    05/08/2022 Friday 30.000.000 0 0,00
    02/08/2022 Tuesday 21.000.000 0 0,00
    29/07/2022 Friday 17.000.000 0 0,00
    26/07/2022 Tuesday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    22/07/2022 Friday 120.000.000 1 120.000.000,00
    19/07/2022 Tuesday 117.000.000 0 0,00

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Eurojackpot, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Eurojackpot, a minimum jackpot of 10.000.000€ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

    The highest jackpot that can be reached in the Eurojackpot draw is 120.000.000€. Once it reaches that amount, if there are no winners the jackpot will not increase for the next draw.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy