Play Eurojackpot

Megamillions jackpot

148

million dollars

Tuesday, 16 april 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

98.000.00098,0M

more

    Eurojackpot Jackpot

    Eurojackpot Jackpot for the next draw:

    Eurojackpot

    98.000.000€

    Tuesday, 16 april 2024 , 3d 12h 1m 50s

    Last Eurojackpot Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    12/04/2024 Friday 86.000.000 0 0,00
    09/04/2024 Tuesday 73.000.000 0 0,00
    05/04/2024 Friday 64.000.000 0 0,00
    02/04/2024 Tuesday 54.000.000 0 0,00
    29/03/2024 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00
    26/03/2024 Tuesday 37.000.000 0 0,00
    22/03/2024 Friday 29.000.000 0 0,00
    19/03/2024 Tuesday 21.000.000 0 0,00
    15/03/2024 Friday 17.000.000 0 0,00
    12/03/2024 Tuesday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    08/03/2024 Friday 30.000.000 0 0,00
    05/03/2024 Tuesday 21.000.000 0 0,00
    01/03/2024 Friday 17.000.000 0 0,00
    27/02/2024 Tuesday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    23/02/2024 Friday 30.000.000 0 0,00
    20/02/2024 Tuesday 21.000.000 0 0,00
    16/02/2024 Friday 16.000.000 0 0,00
    13/02/2024 Tuesday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    09/02/2024 Friday 62.000.000 0 0,00
    06/02/2024 Tuesday 51.000.000 0 0,00

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Eurojackpot, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Eurojackpot, a minimum jackpot of 10.000.000€ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

    The highest jackpot that can be reached in the Eurojackpot draw is 120.000.000€. Once it reaches that amount, if there are no winners the jackpot will not increase for the next draw.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy