Play El Gordo

El Gordo jackpot

16.4

million euros

Sunday, 23 june 2024

PLAY ONLINE

El Gordo Jackpot

El Gordo Jackpot for the next draw:

El Gordo

16.400.000€

Sunday, 23 june 2024 , 3d 3h 19m 25s Play

Last El Gordo Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
16/06/2024 Sunday 16.000.000 0 0,00
09/06/2024 Sunday 15.600.000 0 0,00
02/06/2024 Sunday 15.100.000 0 0,00
26/05/2024 Sunday 14.700.000 0 0,00
19/05/2024 Sunday 14.300.000 0 0,00
12/05/2024 Sunday 13.900.000 0 0,00
05/05/2024 Sunday 13.500.000 0 0,00
28/04/2024 Sunday 13.000.000 0 0,00
21/04/2024 Sunday 12.600.000 0 0,00
14/04/2024 Sunday 12.200.000 0 0,00
07/04/2024 Sunday 11.700.000 0 0,00
31/03/2024 Sunday 11.300.000 0 0,00
24/03/2024 Sunday 10.900.000 0 0,00
17/03/2024 Sunday 10.500.000 0 0,00
10/03/2024 Sunday 10.000.000 0 0,00
03/03/2024 Sunday 9.600.000 0 0,00
25/02/2024 Sunday 9.100.000 0 0,00
18/02/2024 Sunday 8.700.000 0 0,00
11/02/2024 Sunday 8.300.000 0 0,00
04/02/2024 Sunday 7.900.000 0 0,00

How it works

When there are no first category winners in El Gordo, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In El Gordo, a minimum jackpot of 5.000.000€ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

There is no maximum jackpot in El Gordo, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy