Play Bonoloto

Bonoloto jackpot

600

thousand euros

Saturday, 26 november 2022

PLAY ONLINE

Bonoloto Jackpot

Bonoloto Jackpot for the next draw:

Bonoloto

600.000€

Saturday, 26 november 2022 , 0d 0h 24m 34s Play

Last Bonoloto Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
25/11/2022 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00
24/11/2022 Thursday No jackpot 0 0,00
23/11/2022 Wednesday 3.500.000 0 0,00
22/11/2022 Tuesday 3.000.000 0 0,00
21/11/2022 Monday 2.600.000 0 0,00
20/11/2022 Sunday 2.200.000 0 0,00
19/11/2022 Saturday 1.900.000 0 0,00
18/11/2022 Friday 1.400.000 0 0,00
17/11/2022 Thursday 1.000.000 0 0,00
16/11/2022 Wednesday 600.000 0 0,00
15/11/2022 Tuesday No jackpot 0 0,00
14/11/2022 Monday No jackpot 2 175.366,07
13/11/2022 Sunday 1.400.000 1 1.490.573,52
12/11/2022 Saturday 900.000 0 0,00
11/11/2022 Friday 500.000 0 0,00
10/11/2022 Thursday No jackpot 0 0,00
09/11/2022 Wednesday 900.000 1 1.131.763,13
08/11/2022 Tuesday 500.000 0 0,00
07/11/2022 Monday No jackpot 0 0,00
06/11/2022 Sunday 1.000.000 0 0,00

How it works

When there are no first category winners in Bonoloto, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In Bonoloto there is no minimum jackpot, so once the jackpot is distributed, in the next draw there may be no jackpot or the jackpot that the lottery organizer considers.

There is no maximum jackpot in Bonoloto, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy