Play Eurojackpot

Euromillones jackpot

195

million euros

Friday, 21 june 2024

PLAY ONLINE

Next draw:

44.000.00044,0M

more

    Eurojackpot Jackpot

    Eurojackpot Jackpot for the next draw:

    Eurojackpot

    44.000.000€

    Friday, 21 june 2024 , 1d 1h 11m 48s

    Last Eurojackpot Jackpots

    Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
    18/06/2024 Tuesday 34.000.000 0 0,00
    14/06/2024 Friday 27.000.000 0 0,00
    11/06/2024 Tuesday 18.000.000 0 0,00
    07/06/2024 Friday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    04/06/2024 Tuesday 120.000.000 0 0,00
    31/05/2024 Friday 112.000.000 0 0,00
    28/05/2024 Tuesday 96.000.000 0 0,00
    24/05/2024 Friday 85.000.000 0 0,00
    21/05/2024 Tuesday 73.000.000 0 0,00
    17/05/2024 Friday 63.000.000 0 0,00
    14/05/2024 Tuesday 52.000.000 0 0,00
    10/05/2024 Friday 44.000.000 0 0,00
    07/05/2024 Tuesday 34.000.000 0 0,00
    03/05/2024 Friday 27.000.000 0 0,00
    30/04/2024 Tuesday 17.000.000 0 0,00
    26/04/2024 Friday 10.000.000 0 0,00
    23/04/2024 Tuesday 120.000.000 0 0,00
    19/04/2024 Friday 115.000.000 0 0,00
    16/04/2024 Tuesday 98.000.000 0 0,00
    12/04/2024 Friday 86.000.000 0 0,00

    How it works

    When there are no first category winners in Eurojackpot, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

    In Eurojackpot, a minimum jackpot of 10.000.000€ is established, so every time there is a first category winner who gets the jackpot, in the next draw the jackpot starts again from the minimum jackpot.

    The highest jackpot that can be reached in the Eurojackpot draw is 120.000.000€. Once it reaches that amount, if there are no winners the jackpot will not increase for the next draw.

    Cookie Policy

    We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy