Play ReKino

SuperEnalotto jackpot

366.4

million euros

Thursday, 09 february 2023

PLAY ONLINE

ReKino Jackpot

ReKino Jackpot for the next draw:

Last ReKino Jackpots

Date Announced Jackpot Jackpot hits Prize per winner
05/02/2023 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
03/02/2023 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00$
01/02/2023 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
29/01/2023 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
27/01/2023 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00$
25/01/2023 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
22/01/2023 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
20/01/2023 Friday No jackpot 0 0,00$
18/01/2023 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
15/01/2023 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
11/01/2023 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
08/01/2023 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
04/01/2023 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
01/01/2023 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
28/12/2022 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
25/12/2022 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
21/12/2022 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
18/12/2022 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$
14/12/2022 Wednesday No jackpot 0 0,00$
11/12/2022 Sunday No jackpot 0 0,00$

How it works

When there are no first category winners in ReKino, it usually increases the jackpot for the next draw. In this way, the jackpot continues to grow until there is a winner in the first category.

In ReKino there is no minimum jackpot, so once the jackpot is distributed, in the next draw there may be no jackpot or the jackpot that the lottery organizer considers.

There is no maximum jackpot in ReKino, so the jackpot will continue to grow until one lucky winner manages to match the numbers in the first category.

Cookie Policy

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show advertising related to your preferences, analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Configuration and more information in our cookie Policy